iOS - iPhone X

Fresh install, signed in and closed.

Upon next open: prompted for FaceID ... allowed it. Then ...

App immediately started asking for location and notification permissions. The location prompt was such that I couldn't tap "Allow" fast enough between the repeated requests, so it effectively locked up my phone.

Probably somewhat of an edge case, but definitely a bad one.